Course Dates – 2021 / 2022

 

Elite Yoga / Pilates Teacher Training

 YMCA Level 3 Pilates Practitioner

2021 – 1 spaces left

Fri 16th April to Sun 18th April

Sat 24th April & Sun 25th April

Sat 5th June to Sun 6th June

Fri 11th June to Sun 13th June (Final Assessment Weekend)

 

2021 – 2 spaces left

Fri 8th Oct – Sun 10th Oct

Sat 16th Oct – Sun 17th Oct

Fri 12th Nov – Sun 14th Nov

Fri 19th Nov – Sun 21st Nov (Assessment Weekend)

 

2022 Pilates Dates

2022 January

Fri 21st Jan – Sun 23rd Jan

Sat 29th Jan – Sun 30th Jan

Fri 11th Mar – Sun 13th Mar

Fri 18th Mar- Sun 20th Mar (Assessment Weekend)

 

2022 June

Fri 3rd June – Sat 5th June

Sat 11th June  – Sun 12th June

Fri 15th July – Sun 17th July

Fri 22nd July – Sun 24th July (Assessment Weekend)

 

 

YMCA Level 3 Yoga Practitioner

2021 – 4 spaces left

Fri 7th May to Sun 9th May

Sat 15th May to Sun 16th May

Sat 19th June to Sun 20th June

Fri 9th July to Sun 11th July (Final Assessment Weekend)

2022 Yoga Dates

 2022- February

Fri 25th Feb – Sun 27th Feb

Sat 5th Mar – Sun 6th Mar

Fri 6th May – Sun 8th May

Fri 13th May – Sun 15th May (Assessment Weekend)

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Book Your Course NOW

Cresta Social Messenger