Pilates course dates and times –  2024

Yoga course times and dates –  2024

YMCA Level 3 Pilates Practitioner

September 2024 (7 spaces left)

Fri 20th Sep – Sun 22nd Sep

Fri 27th Sep – Sun 29th Sep

Sat 9th Nov – Sun 10th Nov

Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov (Assessment)

Next course will be 2025.  Dates to be confirmed.

 

 

 

 

 

Reformer & Tower Teacher Training

 

2 Day Course

 

NEW COURSE DATE:     SAT 7TH SEP & SUN 8TH SEP

 

 

 

Sat 26th Oct & Sun 27th Oct FULL 

 

New Dates to be confirmed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEACHER TRAINING APPLICAITON FORM

Cresta Social Messenger