Pilates course dates and times –  2024

Yoga course times and dates –  2024

YMCA Level 3 Pilates Practitioner

April 2024 (2 spaces left)

Fri 19th April – Sun 21st April

Fri 26th April – Sun 28th April

Sat 1st June – Sun 2nd June

Sat 8th June  – Sun 9th June (Assessment)

September 2024 (7 spaces left)

Fri 20th Sep – Sun 22nd Sep

Fri 27th Sep – Sun 29th Sep

Sat 9th Nov – Sun 10th Nov

Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov (Assessment)

 

 

 

 

 

Reformer & Tower Teacher Training

 

2 Day Course

NEW COURSE ADDED > Sat 18th May & Sun 19th May (1 spaces left)

Sat 15th June & Sun 16th June –  (1 spaces available)

Sat 26th Oct & Sun 27th Oct (3 Spaces available) 

 

 

 

Pilates Tower Training

 

1 Day Course

Fri 14th June (4 Spaces Available)

Fri 25th Oct (4 Spaces Available) 

 

 

 

 

TEACHER TRAINING APPLICAITON FORM

Cresta Social Messenger